Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krysta Bakken

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krysta Bakken

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Casey Ballard

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Bakken- State Farm Insurance has amazing employees! They always go above and beyond with any questions or concerns I have. They make the Insurance process easy and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great Insurance company!!!"

Keith Gustitis

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krysta and her team at Krysta Bakken Insurance Agency are very thoughtful and kind while helping their customers through the unexpected. The work ethic is unmatched when it comes to customer concerns throughout the process and satisfaction at the end. In addition to the great customer experience, Krysta and her team are also very knowledgeable on all of the products this agency offers. They will make sure your questions are answered. I am very proud to call Krysta Bakken Insurance Agency my insurance agent. Keep up the great work!"

Toni Dafoe

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Coby Bennett

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very eager and willing to help"

Shelley Otoupalik

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever!! These gals are always kind, friendly and so very helpful 😊 ☺️ 😀!! They make insurance painless!"

Joshua Van Wechel

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency to deal with. Fast service and answered all my questions and focused on what I needed."

Tasha Johnson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is so helpful, professional, and friendly! Highly recommend them."

Sandy Anderson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly and helpful for all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Jory Hermes

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krysta is a amazing woman and truly cares about her customers. Count find a better person or agent anywhere else."

Joann Bentz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the service of this agency to be exceptional. The attention to detail and the best interest of the client always in the forefront."

Russell Bean

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an accident and State Farm took care of the repair quickly. It was a no hassle repair and I have my pickup back in great shape. The Conrad,Mt office was very helpful and I am recommending them to all my friends and family."

Jace Redd

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people to work with, Krysta goes above and beyond!!"

Thomas Bearchild

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent"